Dear guests of Villa Eden Gardone,

spring has arrived at beautiful Lake Garda, and nature is already coming back to life. Who would have thought just a few weeks ago that our lead-up to the summer season would turn out like this? Usually this is the time of year when the hustle and bustle starts to get going as we get everything ready for your relaxing holiday at our resort.

We are aware that the current news reports about the rapid spread and effects of COVID-19 are causing general disquiet and concern. We are also taking this situation very seriously: Since the first incidents became known to the public, we have been following these global developments, and of course we follow the measures and recommendations prescribed by government.

At the same time, it is also important to us, to assure you that you can continue to book your stay at our hotel – flexibly and safely!
Please find our adapted cancellation policy here.

Cancellation Policy

We hope that this will make planning for the upcoming beautiful days after this challenging time easier, wish you all the best and warm regards from Lake Garda,

Your Villa Eden Gardone Team


The most exclusive hotel on Lake Garda


Fine Dining Restaurant La Terrazza


Total privacy & 24 hours security services




Impressions – Hotel

If you want to watch this (YOUTUBE, VIMEO) Video, an element of personal data (your IP address) is sent to the operator of the video portal. It is possible, that the video provider stores you access in order to analyze your usage of this web page.

If you click the play button again, a cookie will be placed on your computer so that the web page knows that you have consented to view this embedded video in your browser. This cookie does not store any personal data, it only recognizes that a consent has been given for displaying the embedded video on your browser.

More details can be found in our data privacy statement

WATCH THE VIDEO

 

Impressions – Lake Garda

If you want to watch this (YOUTUBE, VIMEO) Video, an element of personal data (your IP address) is sent to the operator of the video portal. It is possible, that the video provider stores you access in order to analyze your usage of this web page.

If you click the play button again, a cookie will be placed on your computer so that the web page knows that you have consented to view this embedded video in your browser. This cookie does not store any personal data, it only recognizes that a consent has been given for displaying the embedded video on your browser.

More details can be found in our data privacy statement

WATCH THE VIDEO

Liebe Gäste der Villa Eden Gardone,

am wunderschönen Gardasee ist die Natur bereits erwacht und der Frühling hat Einzug gehalten. Wer hätte noch vor wenigen Wochen gedacht, dass der diesjährige Sommerauftakt so ganz anders verlaufen sollte als erwartet. Normalerweise würde jetzt für uns das geschäftige Treiben beginnen, da wir alles für Sie und Ihren perfekten Urlaub in unserem Resort vorbereiten würden.

Uns ist bewusst, dass die aktuellen Nachrichten über die rasante Verbreitung sowie die Auswirkungen des COVID-19 zu allgemeiner Beunruhigung und Besorgnis führen. Auch wir nehmen die Situation sehr ernst: Seit Bekanntwerden der ersten Vorfälle beobachten wir die weltweiten Entwicklungen und halten uns selbstverständlich an die vom Gesetzgeber verordneten Maßnahmen.

Gleichzeitig ist es uns auch ein Anliegen, Ihnen zu versichern, dass Sie bei uns absolut flexibel und sicher buchen können!

Unsere angepassten Stornierungsrichtlinien finden Sie hier.

Stornierungsrichtlinien

Wir hoffen, Ihnen damit die Planung für die kommenden schönen Tage nach dieser herausfordernden Zeit zu erleichtern, wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit lieben Grüßen vom Gardasee,

Ihr Villa Eden Gardone Team


Das wohl exklusivste Hotel am Gardasee


Fine Dining Restaurant La Terrazza


Maximale Privatsphäre & 24 Stunden Security Service




Impressionen – Hotel

Wenn Sie dieses Video (YOUTUBE, VIMEO) ansehen möchten, werden personenbezogene Daten (Ihre IP-Adresse) an den Betreiber des Videoportals gesendet. Möglicherweise speichert der Videoanbieter Ihren Zugriff, um Ihre Nutzung dieser Webseite zu analysieren.

Wenn Sie erneut auf die Wiedergabetaste klicken, wird ein Cookie auf Ihrem Computer abgelegt, damit die Webseite weiß, dass Sie der Anzeige dieses eingebetteten Videos in Ihrem Browser zugestimmt haben. Dieses Cookie speichert keine personenbezogenen Daten, sondern erkennt lediglich an, dass eine Einwilligung zur Anzeige des eingebetteten Videos in Ihrem Browser erteilt wurde.

Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer data privacy statement

VIDEO ABSPIELEN

 

Impressionen – Gardasee

Wenn Sie dieses Video (YOUTUBE, VIMEO) ansehen möchten, werden personenbezogene Daten (Ihre IP-Adresse) an den Betreiber des Videoportals gesendet. Möglicherweise speichert der Videoanbieter Ihren Zugriff, um Ihre Nutzung dieser Webseite zu analysieren.

Wenn Sie erneut auf die Wiedergabetaste klicken, wird ein Cookie auf Ihrem Computer abgelegt, damit die Webseite weiß, dass Sie der Anzeige dieses eingebetteten Videos in Ihrem Browser zugestimmt haben. Dieses Cookie speichert keine personenbezogenen Daten, sondern erkennt lediglich an, dass eine Einwilligung zur Anzeige des eingebetteten Videos in Ihrem Browser erteilt wurde.

Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer data privacy statement

VIDEO ABSPIELEN