ARCHITECTURE

INTERNATIONAL STAR ARCHITECTURE AS A GUARANTEE OF EXCLUSIVITY AND LUXURY.

PECULIARITY THROUGH OUTSTANDING ARCHITECTURE
In the project „Villa Eden – Gardone“, several distinguished architects are responsible for the realisation of this resort: David Chipperfield, Richard Meier and Matteo Thun give the project a very special quality and exclusivity due to their exquisite and internationally recognised work.

EXCLUSIVITY THROUGH UNIQUENESS
The architects have managed to comply with an individual design of each of the luxury villas and to meet the high standards of future owners. In the representational project it is therefore not about a uniform residential area, but a homogeneous over-all project with unique luxury villas as unique works. The project is gently embedded in the olive groves which are typical for the region. The complex, which is to be realised, consists of eight buildings and a Clubhouse – all with magnificent views of Lake Garda.

The Clubhouse created by the Milanese star architect Matteo Thun is in the centre of the overall ensemble. A wellness centre with spa and beauty and a classy restaurant with a design wine cooler also belong to the repertoire of this luxury Clubhouse. A library with „cigar Room“ and a terrace with a breathtaking panorama complete the splendour and luxury of this complex.

LANDSCAPING AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL
The high-quality landscape design, created by the internationally known and renowned garden designer Enzo Enea, represents a further highlight of the project: The entire property will be transformed into a park-like natural paradise on the slopes of Lake Garda with a little effort and imagination.

ARCHITEKTUR

INTERNATIONALE STARARCHITEKTUR ALS GARANT FÜR EXKLUSIVITÄT UND LUXUS.

BESONDERHEIT DURCH HERAUSRAGENDE ARCHITEKTUR
Beim Projekt „Villa Eden – Gardone“ zeichnen sich gleich mehrere Stararchitekten für die Realisierung dieses Resorts verantwortlich: David Chipperfield, Richard Meier und Matteo Thun verleihen durch ihre vorzügliche und international anerkannte Arbeit dem Projekt eine ganz besondere Qualität und Exklusivität.

EXKLUSIVITÄT DURCH UNIKATE
Den Architekten ist es gelungen, durch eine individuelle Gestaltung jeder Luxusvilla, dem hohen Anspruch der zukünftigen Eigentümer zu entsprechen. Beim gegenständlichen Projekt handelt es sich daher nicht um eine uniforme Villensiedlung, sondern um ein homogenes Gesamtprojekt mit einzigartigen Luxusvillen als Unikate. Das Projekt liegt sanft eingebettet in der für die Region typischen Olivenlandschaft. Die zu realisierende Anlage besteht aus acht Gebäuden und einem Clubhouse – alle mit traumhafter Aussicht auf den Gardasee.
Im Zentrum des Gesamtensembles steht das vom Mailänder Stararchitekten Matteo Thun entworfene Clubhouse. Ein Wellnesszentrum mit Spa und Beauty sowie ein nobles Restaurant mit Design Weinkühler gehören ebenfalls zum Repertoire dieses Luxus-Clubhouse. Eine Bibliothek mit „Cigar-Room“ und eine Terrasse mit einem atemberaubenden Panorama ergänzen den Glanz und Luxus dieser Anlage.

UMGEBUNGSGESTALTUNG AUF HÖCHSTEM NIVEAU
Die hochwertige Landschaftsgestaltung, für die der international bekannte und renommierte Gartenarchitekt Enzo Enea verantwortlich ist, stellt ein weiteres Highlight des Projektes dar: Das gesamte Grundstück wird mit viel Aufwand und Phantasie in ein parkähnliches Naturparadies an den Hängen des Gardasees verwandelt.